Saw this movie the other day. Wow! I find hope in the fact that movies can still be made where the storytelling and the acting are enough to make a blockbuster. Maybe the Hollywood movie producers will realize that not every Hollywood movie needs a budget in the $100’s of millions and a special effects team. This movie was old school movie making. I loved it.

Don’t want to spoil the fun for those you are not seen it, but it is already amongst the Top 30 Movies of all time, as rated by viewers, according to the Internet Movie Database (IMDb).

And by the way, how do I get one of these haircuts, Anton help me out here?

I have looked in vain for the original Anton Chigurh, from Tommy Lee Jones’ book, but have not been able to find it. Does anyone have a photo of the inspiration behind this haircut?

Watch a clip of Javier Bardem and others discussing the movie and the haircut

